Sanford Recreation
Register Now

Goodall Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Goodall Park
Goodall Ball Park


= Unavailable     = Available
Goodall Baseball Park

Facility Information

38 Roberts St.
Sanford, Me. 04073

Log in to Request

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
HS Baseball Practice Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Thursday May 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Friday May 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Saturday May 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baseball Doubleheader Saturday May 15, 2021 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Monday May 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Tuesday May 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Wednesday May 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Thursday May 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Friday May 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Saturday May 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HS Baseball Practice Monday May 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Tuesday May 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Wednesday May 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Thursday May 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Friday May 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Saturday May 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
HS Baseball Practice Monday May 31, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Games Tuesday June 1, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Babe Ruth Baseball game Tuesday June 1, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM
HS Baseball Practice Wednesday June 2, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Babe Ruth Baseball games Wednesday June 2, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Thursday June 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Babe Ruth Baseball games Thursday June 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Friday June 4, 2021 01:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Friday June 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Saturday June 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sanford Mainers Sunday June 6, 2021 11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Monday June 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Babe Ruth Baseball games Monday June 7, 2021 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Tuesday June 8, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Babe Ruth Baseball games Tuesday June 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Wednesday June 9, 2021 01:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Wednesday June 9, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Thursday June 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Babe Ruth Baseball games Thursday June 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sanford Mainers Friday June 11, 2021 01:00 PM - 10:00 PM
HS Baseball Practice Friday June 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM