Register Now

Blouin Fields

Facility Information

Behind School Complex
Sanford, ME 04073

Log in to Request

Blouin Fields
Blouin 1 & 2 - available for soft ball practice in the Spring/Summer months, once the field conditions are permitting. Baseball Diamond - available for baseball practice in the Spring/Summer months, once the field conditions are permitting.  Blouin MP (Multi-Purpose) is only available for booking when adjoining areas are not in use.  Any teams are allowed two practices on our fields per week. Reserving may be done one week in advance. All reservations are done on a first come/first served basis. Blouin 1 - behind Cobb Stadum and to the far left by brook, toward high school. Blouin 2 - closest field toward Gowen Park Drive. Baseball Diamond - by Blouin 2, behind Tennis Courts.

Blouin fields - Fall Information SOCCER
SOCCER IS PRACTICED OR SOCCER GAMES ARE PLAYED DURING THE FALL. STARTING IN SEPTEMBER THE BLOUIN FIELDS ARE NOT AVAILABLE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY FROM 2PM TO 7PM ALL THE WAY THROUGH TO END OF OCTOBER. IN ADDITION THERE WILL BE SATURDAY GAMES THROUGHOUT THE SEASON.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Friday September 25, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Monday September 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Wednesday September 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Thursday October 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Friday October 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Monday October 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Wednesday October 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Thursday October 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Friday October 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Monday October 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Wednesday October 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Thursday October 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Friday October 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Monday October 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Tuesday October 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Wednesday October 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Thursday October 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
SSYAA Football practice for all levels Friday October 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM